Contact Us

Address:
JMS Marketing
15905 La Hacienda Dr.
Austin TX 78734

Phone:
Toll Free – (800) 266-2384
Office – (512) 266-1113
Fax – (512) 266-9002

President:

Joe Martin
Office – (512) 266-1113
Fax – (512) 266-9002
joe@jmsmarketing.com

Sales Representatives

MI Division

Mick Anderson (Sales Manager)
Dallas TX Office
Cell – (214) 356-8896
Fax – (888) 305-3859
mick@jmsmarketing.com

Adrian Bolton
Austin TX Office
Cell – (512) 731-2651
Office – (512) 266-1113
Fax – (214) 230-4219
adrian@jmsmarketing.com

Brian Hays
Houston TX Office
Cell – (281) 904-1476
brian@jmsmarketing.com

Phil Jost
St. Louis MO office
Cell – (618) 407-4100
Fax – (810) 396-6289
phil@jmsmarketing.com

Pro Audio Division

Rick Parent
Cell – (903) 366-1658 
rick@jmsmarketing.com

Kim Comeaux
Cell – (281) 793-9567
kim@jmsmarketing.com

Pat Lee
Cell – (214) 762-1730
pat@jmsmarketing.com

Phil Jost
Cell – (618) 407-4100
Fax – (810) 396-6289
phil@jmsmarketing.com

Office Personnel

Paul Martinez
(800) 266-2384 Ext. 122
paul@jmsmarketing.com

Dale Singleton
(800) 266-2384 Ext. 123
dale@jmsmarketing.com

Marie Martin
(800) 266-2384 Ext. 124
marie@jmsmarketing.com

 

  • Danley - sm panel

  • Seymour Dirty Deeds sm Panel

  • Ashdown sm Panel

  • Mogami smPanel

  • Ashly nX Amplifiers

  • Pioneer - WeGO2 sm panel

  • KORG KROSS

  • Luna Vista Series smPanel

  • Blackstar ID Panel

  • Genelec Music Creation Panel

  • VOX Night Train G2 smPanel

  • Allen & Heath MEU smPanel

News

THE KORG KRONOS

 

Contact Us

Address:
15905 La Hacienda Dr.
Austin TX 78734

Phone:
Toll Free - (800) 266-2384
Office - (512) 266-1113
Fax - (512) 266-9002